Image Map



We fight in vain
Broken / insane
I'm done
I'm done with you
I don't need you
I don't feel you
I'm gone

I'm done with you

We fight in vain
Abel and Caïn
I run
I run from you
Don't call my name
Don't feel no shame

I'm gone
I'm gone for good


from You will walk alone, released April 28, 2014
written & composed by Pygmy Johnson
© Krapfen records / Burn your fanbase / Pygmy Johnson 2014



all rights reserved


Pygmy Johnson Paris, France

Pygmy Johnson was born in the Cayman Islands. During his childhood between the seashore and the offshore companies, he developed a taste for travel and a sense of secrecy. This mythomaniac « rock crooner » had been travelling through Europe before he came to Paris where he started to compose and play an electric and sexual music, mixing fiction and derision, erotic pulsions and strange melodramas. ... more

contact / help

Contact Pygmy Johnson

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code